Every morning I took the dog out for a walk, this morning I met an aunt who was a cleaning worker, at that time I was sitting on a roadside chair brushing the dog when the aunt came over to chat with me. She started complimenting my dog ​​as a thief, then asked me how much it cost me to buy it. I thought she loved dogs, so I started chatting with her. But the more I talked, the more angry I was, so I just knew about going home and talking.

I was walking the dog when I met a strange aunt, and kept asking me what it was to keep a dog

She was more excited when she talked about it, she said in front of me that she didn’t like dogs, she even saw dog owners feel uncomfortable, she even said how could I bear it when it got dirty. out of hair; If I change her, I will never touch it. I have no choice but to put up with impatience and tell her that everyone has different preferences. Some people like dogs and of course some people don’t like dogs. That is normal If you don’t like it, you can’t do it. No one forces you. Like when he met him now, he kept ignoring it as if he couldn’t see it. Because you don’t like it, there’s no need to come.

I was walking the dog when I met a strange aunt, and kept asking me what it was to keep a dog

Then the aunt told her, her grown-up son was very fond of raising dogs, one after another, could not remember how many dogs, every day the house was messy, smelly, uncomfortable almost dead. Up. Now I wonder, since you don’t like dogs, why would you agree to raise children? And why did you feed them so many times ?? The aunt replied, because adults do not like dogs and children are inexperienced, just like that. Raise, feed leftovers when you’re hungry, take a bath if you’re in a good mood, don’t think about other things, you’ll eventually die. I was really angry, I said if your son really likes dogs, he should wait for him to grow up and be independent, now he has no conditions and experience. Speaking of which, I was going to leave, but my aunt wouldn’t let her, there she muttered: I really can’t understand, raising a child can be filial to me, what is the use of raising a dog?

I was walking the dog when I met a strange aunt, and kept asking me what it was to keep a dog

Then she asked me what it is for me to have a dog. Indicates that the dog cannot work, cannot speak, cannot help much when he is busy, and cannot converse with himself to relieve boredom in his spare time. In that case, why would I raise my eyes? I rolled my eyes inwards and patiently said: The existence of a dog is the meaning of its existence by my side. Keeping a dog is just my thing, and I don’t want it to do anything for me.

I was walking the dog when I met a strange aunt, and kept asking me what it was to keep a dog

I don’t know what you think, I think that even though the old saying “Raising children to prevent old age”, I believe most parents do not even think about what they want their children when raising children. . Companion is the most emotional confession, companionship is the best gift that parents give to their children. So from this point I think the dog not only did that, but also did it well.

I was walking the dog when I met a strange aunt, and kept asking me what it was to keep a dog

In the end, the aunt asked me uneasily if the dog understood him? I say yes, she doesn’t believe, she’s really drunk, and she’s really in no mood to waste time with her. Later, she asked me something else. Just say I’m ready. Finally she heard my impatience and walked away. I strangled my stomach and caught the dog and walked away with her back. The dog may have felt that I was annoyed and obediently following me, rather than causing trouble with me as always. Honestly, after typing these words, the fire in my heart has not stopped yet, I really regret that at that time I did not tell her: I have money, I will, can you control it.